Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Brown

Joseph Brown

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Brown
"Profesional, attentive, polite, and responsive."
Profile photo of Kim Carter

Kim Carter

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Carter
"Cannot express how helpful and "down home" this office feels. I am never disappointed when I call and need a question answered, or to report I had a minor "fender bender" :(. Highly recommend for anyone who desires high quality personalized service."
Profile photo of Candace Smith

Candace Smith

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Smith
"Brandi was amazing insurance rep. She went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with getting a new policy started and it was in my budget range."
Profile photo of Brett Taylor

Brett Taylor

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Taylor
"Connie Phillips has been the best insurance agent that I have ever had the pleasure of working with--in fact, she might be the only agent that has ever made the process of obtaining insurance / switching insurance companies borderline enjoyable! She was patient, kind, lighthearted, and knowledgeable. Ended up switching all my insurance needs over to her earlier than needed (despite early cancellation fees from my previous companies) due to her personalism and professionalism--and also due to the fact that she was able to save me A LOT of money in the long run! Highly recommend =)"
Profile photo of Latrycha Cowans

Latrycha Cowans

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latrycha Cowans
"My agent Aukeyla was amazing , she found the best coverage for me , explain the coverage thoroughly & offered additional information to help with rental insurance. My experience was amazing , I am excited about the insurance switch , I couldn’t have asked for a better agent or experience & I can even tell you my coverage without looking back at it because the agent made sure I understood what type of coverage I was purchasing. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Trey Fulton

Trey Fulton

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Fulton
"Jessy from state farm has by far been the biggest help through a traumatic time in life, wrecking my car, she made everything very easy. Not stressful. She keep you updated throughout everything. I wouldn’t of wanted to be insured by any other company then State Farm. If y’all are thinking about switching insurance company or need help with something. Jesse will help you no problem."
Profile photo of Tek Mapon

Tek Mapon

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tek Mapon
"I have faithfully been with State Farm insurance for over 36 years and they have been a comforting constant in an ever changing world of insurance. Both Hailey Hunter and Holly Thomason continue to uphold and exceed the standards put forth by State Farm to its customers. Recently, because of nationwide rising costs of auto insurance due to factors like rising used auto part prices to a shortages of rental cars, Holly and her team paid forward the costs to take online Defensive Driving courses which in turn help reduce my annual premiums. Sure, it took time to review all the information and take the various tests online but it was worth the savings. Thanks again for looking out for your State Farm family."
Profile photo of matthew hoard

matthew hoard

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matthew hoard
"Great office. If you have an issue or a question they will help figure it out. I can call or stop by and actually talk to a person!"
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy
"Connie is the best! Anytime I have questions about our policy she is always the person I go too!"
Profile photo of Jami Blewitt

Jami Blewitt

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jami Blewitt
"Connie is the best! She was more than happy to help anytime I had her checking on quotes on how a new vehicle would affect our policy. She did an awesome job!"
Profile photo of Mars Mendez

Mars Mendez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mars Mendez
"Hailey is hands down the best agent I have ever worked with! She was super professional, friendly, and quick at replying to any questions i had."
Profile photo of Maria Keller

Maria Keller

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Keller
"Holly’s staff is always so responsive and happy to assist! Great agency keep up the good work!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Karrer

Michelle Karrer

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Karrer
"I am very impressed with my service from State Farm . I have an older vehicle that has been taken good care of , nevertheless it is a 2005 .I hit a deer and it was a very hard hit . State Farm was quick to get my car fixed without hesitation . My local office stayed in contact with me to help make the process more smooth . I had a 2nd incident , again of no fault of mine , yet within a very close proximity timing wise of the deer accident ! I hesitated to even contact State Farm as many insurance companies will want to raise your rates or possibly try to drop you . State Farm quickly assessed the situation , and made certain I was able to get back in the road . I will keep my Bundle of homes and cars with State Farm , gladly !"
Profile photo of John Daniel Gibbs

John Daniel Gibbs

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Daniel Gibbs
"Holly & Jessy have been fantastic to work with for multiple life changes including the purchase of a new property and adjusting my entire portfolio of Insurance Coverage. I highly recommend Holly Thomason State Farm for your needs. My family has been using State Farm for longer than I can remember."
Profile photo of Shala Chapman

Shala Chapman

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shala Chapman
"When you come to State Farm in Hartwell Ga. they greet you with the big smile and make you feel welcome. Our insurance was lowered by $$ charging over to them. They are very nice and friendly people and I would recommend you all to go by there.,"
Profile photo of Jill Brown

Jill Brown

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Brown
"I always get my questions answered."
Profile photo of Corey Gilreath

Corey Gilreath

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Gilreath
"Brandi was very quick to get a quote to me. She also gave good suggestions for other options that I could consider."
Profile photo of Mika Beggs

Mika Beggs

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mika Beggs
"Jessy & Connie are so great, helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Bobbie Busha

Bobbie Busha

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Busha
"Brandi was very helpful. She quickly shared the link for the Defensive Driving course and followed up to give us some advice on taking the course. She confirmed she received our certificates and said she would follow up to let us know how much it will save us on our auto policies. She was responsive and courteous."
Profile photo of stacey blackwelder

stacey blackwelder

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stacey blackwelder
"Such a wonderful company that will always take care of you! Brandi is incredible and she deserves more than a five star review. I’m giving her ten stars because she is the Bombdiddly!"
Profile photo of Connie Phillips

Connie Phillips

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Phillips
"So thankful for Connie and the rest of the staff at Holly Thomason State Farm. Without their knowledge in the amazing products that State Farm offers, our small business wouldn’t be able to offer employee benefits such as life insurance, short term disability and a Supplemental health policy at an affordable price. Five stars isn’t enough stars!!! Outstanding service!!"
Profile photo of Kristin Senkbeil

Kristin Senkbeil

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Senkbeil
"So thankful for Connie who kindly sends me reminders about my policies."
Profile photo of Candice Goolsby

Candice Goolsby

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Goolsby
"Connie is the best! She help you the best way she can. So if you need any help call and ask for Connie! Thanks for the help Connie!❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Dan Glaze

Dan Glaze

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Glaze
"Connie is the best! You need help contact Connie!"
Profile photo of cindy etelman

cindy etelman

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cindy etelman
"Holly Thomason and her staff are always helpful-understanding-pleasant! They take their job seriously and always call back when they say they will! I have been a statefarm customer for 30 years for all my insurance needs so upon moving to GA from PA I was happy to find an agent who was so helpful in making the state to state transition so easy :)"